Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harry's Bar & Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Middleborough, MA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Harry's Bar & Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dawntravis 5 days ago

F-65 Hellcat - Watermelon

Love the margaritas!!! The waitstaff is amazing...Dakota is one of our favorites!!!

Tom 8 days ago

Picadilly Burger

Best burger in southeastern mass. Medium is medium ( compliments to the kitchen). Hot, fresh and tasty. Sides were piping hot. However, none of this matters if the serving staff isnt great. The staff at Harry's is ALWAYS GREAT!!!!!

Missuboo2 11 days ago

BLT Burger

I've been to harry's a few times now . I'm never disappointed with what I order. Great food, great friendly service and great menu. You can't go wrong with anything on the menu. I've been for lunch and dinner the only thing is at dinner time there is usually a wait but in my opinion worth the wait.

Jorgemcs 12 days ago

Apache Nachos

The best nachos around! My weekly place.

Scarfig29 17 days ago

Aeronca Chicken Sandwich

At the beginning of quarantine, I decided to order take out because I was so tired of cooking. I ordered this fried chicken sandwich and enjoyed every bite. It was big enough for two people to share but I managed to eat the whole thing since it was so delicious!! Definitely recommend this sandwich and restaurant!

Joanne 19 days ago

Fish Taco Basket

Delicious. Also had a cosmo with the meal..kudos to the bartender. My waitress Bria was very informative and quite pleasant. In today's world this was a pleasant break in my day. Will definitely be back again. Also great accommodations to eat outside and made me feel safe.

Cindy 23 days ago

Florentine

The Florentine Pizza was delicious!! Service was great, fast and as always, very friendly and great food and drinks!

Lafergy627 about 1 month ago

*Super Cub Roast Beef Dinner

This dinner was delicious!! Huge amount of tender roast beef with tasty hot gravy and mashed potatoes!!

Gregg about 1 month ago

Corsair Grilled Quesadilla

Awesome and made to perfection with Chicken

Marys0828 about 1 month ago

Apache Nachos

These are my go to item. Usually order it with chicken added. Served with plenty of nachos and cheese with salsa and sour cream. If you haven't tried them you are missing out

Karen about 1 month ago

*Piper Cub Roast Beef Sandwich

My husband's favorite no leftovers here. I love the pizza. Always fresh & perfectly cooked (as in not burnt). But more importantly is the friendliness of the staff: Heather,Josie & Delaney. Makes our visit feel like home

Taylertravis15 about 1 month ago

Bacon Burger Mac & Cheese

One of my favorite dishes here! Cheese sauce is so creamy and rich and the flavor is unique, can't find this anywhere else!

Diane about 1 month ago

*Aztek Steak Tips

Fabulous...the taste is delicious and the meat is so tender you can cut it with a fork. The portion was more than enough. You definitely won't leave hungry.

Justictatum about 1 month ago

Fried Shrimp Basket

Best food! Everything on the menu is great service is great I'd recommend it all the time

Staceyjean21 about 1 month ago

*Aztek Steak Tips

The best steak tips around! Super flavorful, juicy, always cooked just right. This is our go to every date night. I love the mashed potato and veg with my steak, so much good flavor and generous portion size. Pair with the peach sangria!

Jim about 2 months ago

*Piper Cub Roast Beef Sandwich

Order this sandwich with real horseradish rather than the horseradish sauce. You can put the real horseradish also on the fries. Absolutely the best!

Robertmusto6 7 days ago

Spirit Basket

The best wings ever in the world. I had my share of wings and I have to say Harry's has the best ones hands-down atomic extra crispy👍 That's my flavor. And don't forget about the fried pickles which are also amazing and one of our favorite appetizers is also the provolone wedges . And dinner would never be complete without the amazing steak nachos from Harry's with extra jalapeños. I go there religiously with my son my friend and his son every week usually on Wednesday nights. Keep up the great work 👍

Tom 8 days ago

*P-40 Warhawk Salad

It was a Wednesday special. A spinoff of the Warthog steak tip salad but on with the Harry's version of a Caesar with rainbow tortellini. It was fantastic.

Ericamrmsousa 12 days ago

Fish Taco Basket

Best place around. Go there with the hubby every week :) we love all the food and drinks there. Wings are a must try. Service is amazing too.

Congobar 14 days ago

*Grilled Steak Tips Mac & Cheese

Tender luscious yummy. The airplane motif makes this place interesting as well, plus friendly staff, clean and inviting.

Jaredalang 17 days ago

Seaplane Special

Love everything at the place! Hidden Gem. wings are the best

Program1701 20 days ago

*Piper Cub Roast Beef Sandwich

EXCELLENT food & service was even better. Server was Crystal!!!!!

Debranjohnson02 26 days ago

Dauntless Chicken Cordon Bleu Sandwich

Amazing! There are so many more things I'd like to try., but not without getting this sandwich again. Try something new and bring home this sandwich for later.

Jason about 1 month ago

*Aztek Steak Tips

Hands down best steak tips around. The bourbon sauce is perfect.

Queenkel69 about 1 month ago

Dauntless Chicken Cordon Bleu Sandwich

to die for! my favorite there

Tblmax about 1 month ago

Jumbo Jet Wings

Can't get enough of the Jumbo Jet Wings. Simply the BEST wings around. Second to none! In fact, I'm going to Harry's after I'm done writing this review.

Paige about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

The wings here CANNOT be beat!!! I always want to try something new but I can't go here and not eat these delicious Huge wings and Cooked separately from fries so it is gluten free safe! A must try!

Jwoodford66 about 1 month ago

*Loaded Piper Cub

We order from Harry's probably once every two to three weeks, best roast beef sandwich around and the food is always fresh.

Jenmahoney17 about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders Basket

I've been ordering the chicken tender basket every time I come in for years and it never gets old! The sauce selection is amazing! Also the best coleslaw and french fries I've ever had. The staff is one of kind.. they are always so warm and welcoming! Harry's feels like home.

Nancy about 1 month ago

American Burger

Fabulous burger...a lot of food! Cooked exactly the way I like it!

Candyman527 about 2 months ago

Bourbon Burger

Fantastic Burger!!! The onion straws with the bourbon bbq sauce work awesome together. You cannot go wrong with any of the food but this is my favorite! Mike Amaral



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA