Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harry's Bar & Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Middleborough, MA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Harry's Bar & Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Momkec25 2 days ago

*Aztek Steak Tips

Cooked Perfectly! Completely satisfied my steak craving. I would certainly recommend not only this dish but.Harrys rest. Oh and the onion rings are amazing! Thanks for the great meal!

Omdurocher 6 days ago

Chicken Tenders Basket

A true gem this place is!!! Located conveniently close to the Middleborough rotary and by route 44/495, it's beyond easy to get to! From the atmosphere to the food to the drinks and the wait staff Harry's is top notch! The chicken tenders are always served piping hot and with all white meat. No-nonsense flavors like buffalo and garlic parmesan win over every taste bud. Check them out soon!

Pjseaman 13 days ago

*Piper Cub Roast Beef Sandwich

This was my first ever order from Harry's. This sandwich exceeded every expectation. The beef was so tender and so delicious. This was actually 3 meals for me due to the pile of roast beef on the sandwich. The fries were amazing also. I'm definitely going to be a frequent diner at Harry's.

Johnstonkyle44 26 days ago

*Aztek Steak Tips

Unreal. They chef cooks the tips exactly how you ask. This seems upscale to me. I come here often and always order something different. I must say, this is one of my favorites!! I recommend this place to anyone looking for dinning in or takeout

Lsennott 28 days ago

Aero Commander Fried Chicken Supreme

Always a great meal.

Scarfig29 about 1 month ago

Aeronca Chicken Sandwich

Awesome sandwich! Everything g delicious here!

Mishnoksib about 1 month ago

*Aztek Steak Tips

Best steak tips ever! Bourbon style is a tad bit sweet and deeeeelish. I have never had a bad meal at Harry's. I e created an addiction for several friends and we always get the tips with REAL mashed potatoes and BONUS it comes with amazing cornbread bread. Ok, now I want some.

Tlopes1981 about 1 month ago

B-52 Burger

This Burger might just be the BEST Burger I've ever had!! So good!! Great service and atmosphere at Harry's, too!!

Wendy about 1 month ago

CHICKEN & BROCCOLI ALFREDO W/PENNE

I go to Harry's at least once every 2 weeks. The chicken wings are what they are known best for they are humungous not little wingdings! I always start with 4 chicken wings before my dinner. If I don't want anything else I will get 8, take home what I don't finish. They are amazing. If you like chicken/broccoli/ziti alfredo then you have to try it here! Its the best I have ever had. They know how to make a great Alfredo sauce. I haven't found one place who can make it right but they can here!!! It's not even on the menu you just have to ask for it. I can tell you there is not one bad dish at Harry's. And let me add the bartenders in wait staff are the best around! Harry's is always packed & they know how to keep things moving! Will always be my favorite restaurant!

John about 1 month ago

Jumbo Jet Wings

As always, these Jumbo Jet Wings will never disappoint-myself Buffalo-but great options all top notch in the area!

Vtroncapae about 1 month ago

New England Clam Chowder

Last night 10/21/20. Piping hot and not too thick. Plenty of clam. I garnished it with a bit of black pepper and it was delicious. I know this is two nights in a row I was there. Never gets old or stale. Tabitha was the manager on duty and, as always, took a few minutes to be sure all was well.

Dawntravis about 2 months ago

F-65 Hellcat - Watermelon

Love the margaritas!!! The waitstaff is amazing...Dakota is one of our favorites!!!

Tom about 2 months ago

Picadilly Burger

Best burger in southeastern mass. Medium is medium ( compliments to the kitchen). Hot, fresh and tasty. Sides were piping hot. However, none of this matters if the serving staff isnt great. The staff at Harry's is ALWAYS GREAT!!!!!

Missuboo2 about 2 months ago

BLT Burger

I've been to harry's a few times now . I'm never disappointed with what I order. Great food, great friendly service and great menu. You can't go wrong with anything on the menu. I've been for lunch and dinner the only thing is at dinner time there is usually a wait but in my opinion worth the wait.

Jorgemcs about 2 months ago

Apache Nachos

The best nachos around! My weekly place.

Scarfig29 about 2 months ago

Aeronca Chicken Sandwich

At the beginning of quarantine, I decided to order take out because I was so tired of cooking. I ordered this fried chicken sandwich and enjoyed every bite. It was big enough for two people to share but I managed to eat the whole thing since it was so delicious!! Definitely recommend this sandwich and restaurant!

Joanne about 2 months ago

Fish Taco Basket

Delicious. Also had a cosmo with the meal..kudos to the bartender. My waitress Bria was very informative and quite pleasant. In today's world this was a pleasant break in my day. Will definitely be back again. Also great accommodations to eat outside and made me feel safe.

Cindy 2 months ago

Florentine

The Florentine Pizza was delicious!! Service was great, fast and as always, very friendly and great food and drinks!

Lafergy627 2 months ago

*Super Cub Roast Beef Dinner

This dinner was delicious!! Huge amount of tender roast beef with tasty hot gravy and mashed potatoes!!

Gregg 2 months ago

Corsair Grilled Quesadilla

Awesome and made to perfection with Chicken

Kcdoolan23 4 days ago

Piggly Wiggly

I really enjoy Harry's! I use to go there all the time when I use to live in MA until we moved to NH. I miss going to this restaurant every week!

Kristinegreen3 11 days ago

Apache Nachos

Awesome!!! Worth the money!

Isabel 20 days ago

Apache Nachos

Best nachos anywhere. Love them with chicken!

Czulewiczlauren 26 days ago

Bourbon Burger

Bourbon Burger! Absolutely unreal. I have a favorite dish of a whiskey burger from other places I've been but this surpasses any other place. The sauce is to die for. The price is an even better perk. I am someone who is willing to put out cash for a good meal, but Harry's Hanger does it right! Great food, great price, great people.

Cchaplic about 1 month ago

Spruce Goose Fried Fisherman's Platter

Fresh and delicious.

Sha60 about 1 month ago

P-51 Mustang - Traditional

Best margarita goes great with garlic Parmesan wings, quahog and chowder...love them all!

Truegem18 about 1 month ago

*Aztek Steak Tips

Best steak tips hands down! Tender/ juicy. Cooked to perfection (medium/well). Chicken wings are also excellent !!!!

Olivia about 1 month ago

Loaded Potato Skin (No Red Sauce)

This loaded potato pizza is SO GOOD. Mashed potato, bacon, sour cream, and scallions!! In high school, best friend and I used to get this pizza to go and eat it in our cars. Its brings back great memories together. There is nothing like this pizza! It's perfect for two people and is total comfort food! Harry's also has an impressive selection of drinks and appetizers. A fun place to go for lunch, drinks, date night, or with a party!

Gerry about 1 month ago

Harry's Hangar Wrap

Not bad at all

Monicasarahredler about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders Basket

This meal was great! I love it here we go every week.

Tom about 1 month ago

F-4 Wildcat Salad

I had the Tuesday ( 10/20/2020) special of a steak tip Caesar salad with penne and garlic bread. It was very good and more than enough portion. As always, the family of folks who work there are fantastic. Ill probably stop in tonight also to see Tabitha and the crew.

Robertmusto6 about 2 months ago

Spirit Basket

The best wings ever in the world. I had my share of wings and I have to say Harry's has the best ones hands-down atomic extra crispy👍 That's my flavor. And don't forget about the fried pickles which are also amazing and one of our favorite appetizers is also the provolone wedges . And dinner would never be complete without the amazing steak nachos from Harry's with extra jalapeños. I go there religiously with my son my friend and his son every week usually on Wednesday nights. Keep up the great work 👍

Tom about 2 months ago

*P-40 Warhawk Salad

It was a Wednesday special. A spinoff of the Warthog steak tip salad but on with the Harry's version of a Caesar with rainbow tortellini. It was fantastic.

Ericamrmsousa about 2 months ago

Fish Taco Basket

Best place around. Go there with the hubby every week :) we love all the food and drinks there. Wings are a must try. Service is amazing too.

Congobar about 2 months ago

*Grilled Steak Tips Mac & Cheese

Tender luscious yummy. The airplane motif makes this place interesting as well, plus friendly staff, clean and inviting.

Jaredalang about 2 months ago

Seaplane Special

Love everything at the place! Hidden Gem. wings are the best

Program1701 about 2 months ago

*Piper Cub Roast Beef Sandwich

EXCELLENT food & service was even better. Server was Crystal!!!!!

Debranjohnson02 2 months ago

Dauntless Chicken Cordon Bleu Sandwich

Amazing! There are so many more things I'd like to try., but not without getting this sandwich again. Try something new and bring home this sandwich for later.

Jason 2 months ago

*Aztek Steak Tips

Hands down best steak tips around. The bourbon sauce is perfect.

Queenkel69 2 months ago

Dauntless Chicken Cordon Bleu Sandwich

to die for! my favorite there



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA