Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harry's Bar & Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Middleborough, MA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Harry's Bar & Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sandra 24 days ago

Fish Taco Basket

Beat fish tacos! Staff is always great Another fav is the baked potato pizza

Strmeatloaf about 1 month ago

Fish Taco Basket

If you are ever in the Lakeville, Middleboro, or even Taunton area, I would recommend you check out Harry's Bar and Grill on Rt. 28 in Middleboro. OMG. The food was fantastic, large portions, and great service. I had fish tacos for the first time ever and I was blown away. The fish is delivered fresh everyday. Their menu and food choices were wonderful. And besides your regular beer and wine, there was plenty of different Specialty drinks and frozen drinks. My wife got her Shipyard Pumpkin Ale and our friend was very happy with her Margaritas. I give Harry's almost a perfect score. Also, we give our waitress Kristen 5 stars! She so friendly, very knowledgeable, and very good at her job.

Kmontanez615 about 2 months ago

Country Fried Chicken Dinners

We're locals and bring our family and friends here every time they visit. The boneless fried chicken dinner is incredible, the wings are the best in the area, and the nachos are yum! The staff always make it a great experience, as well! Thank you!

Jcpcat about 2 months ago

Country Fried Chicken Dinners

It was excellent. I was wanting fried chicken and it was the best!!! Service was perfect!!

Susan 2 months ago

Jumbo Jet Wings

Best wings in town

Jean Marie S 28 days ago

Jumbo Jet Wings

Awesome as usual

Kari about 1 month ago

Albatross Broiled Seafood Trio

Fantastic dinner with corn bread, beans and cole slaw. Had the watermelon margarita I will definitely be back!!!

Elliemcgov about 2 months ago

Country Fried Chicken Dinners

Not many places to get real fried chicken around here. This was delicious!! Mashed potatoes were also great! Service was really fast!

Jen about 2 months ago

Buccaneer Baked Stuffed Quahogs

My boyfriend and I moved to middleboro last year and Harry's is always our number one spot to eat out. They have food and drink options for everyone. I am pretty picky when it comes to my seafood, and this quahog is THE best one I've ever had. I'm not even kidding I like dream about it lol. We love all their food that we have tried so far but the quahog hits different.

Jake 2 months ago

Jumbo Jet Wings

Best wings around.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA