Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harry's Bar & Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Middleborough, MA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Harry's Bar & Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cnrod02767 21 days ago

New England Clam Chowder

Just had chowder and steamers (clams) special of the day. Harry's has the freshest and cleanest clams in the area. And the service is always excellent! Love eating outside under the umbrellas. Great place to spend the day after the Fourth of July!

Kathleenclarklmhc 28 days ago

Apache Nachos

This was our first time - we are new residence to middleboro Party of 5 ordered nachos kids roast beef and kids wings adult roast beef sandwich and roast beef meal. We all loved the nachos! Beef could have been a bit leaner but overall very good!!diverse menu fun atmosphere great service !!

Jfiniello about 1 month ago

*Skywagon Cheeseburger Club Salad

My Burger was cooked perfectly.

Johnkinneyjr about 1 month ago

Cheese Pizza

Best beer pizza and wings and fries

Sherman about 2 months ago

Jumbo Jet Wings

BEST WINGS ANYWHERE EVER!!!

Ednel 28 days ago

Texas BBQ Chicken

Simply the best pizza...period! Add tangy sweet BBQ sauce on tender chicken and red onions, a combination that can't be beat. Delicious! Whether take-out or eat in, you'll always speak to an attentive server who aims to please.

Joseph 30 days ago

*Loaded Piper Cub

Excellent sandwich best I've had in a long time very flavorful will definitely come back

Krazygreen369 about 1 month ago

*Aztek Steak Tips

Harry's never disappoints! Everything is great, from the cocktails to the main meal and desert. Great service, delicious food 😋, and reasonably priced.

Kendall about 1 month ago

JUMBO JET WINGS

Extra crispy afterburner wings! Literally the best wings I have ever had. Ordering extra crispy makes them 11/10 stars.

Mikejscanlon1994 about 2 months ago

Jumbo Jet Wings

Absolute best wings in the entire game. 🔥🔥🔥. Harry's is THE go to spot to in town



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA