Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harry's Bar & Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Middleborough, MA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Harry's Bar & Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lafergy627 about 13 hours ago

*Super Cub Roast Beef Dinner

This dinner was delicious!! Huge amount of tender roast beef with tasty hot gravy and mashed potatoes!!

Gregg 3 days ago

Corsair Grilled Quesadilla

Awesome and made to perfection with Chicken

Tblmax 8 days ago

Jumbo Jet Wings

Can't get enough of the Jumbo Jet Wings. Simply the BEST wings around. Second to none! In fact, I'm going to Harry's after I'm done writing this review.

Paige 9 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

The wings here CANNOT be beat!!! I always want to try something new but I can't go here and not eat these delicious Huge wings and Cooked separately from fries so it is gluten free safe! A must try!

Jwoodford66 11 days ago

*Loaded Piper Cub

We order from Harry's probably once every two to three weeks, best roast beef sandwich around and the food is always fresh.

Nancy 12 days ago

American Burger

Fabulous burger...a lot of food! Cooked exactly the way I like it!

Candyman527 19 days ago

Bourbon Burger

Fantastic Burger!!! The onion straws with the bourbon bbq sauce work awesome together. You cannot go wrong with any of the food but this is my favorite! Mike Amaral

Jason 1 day ago

*Aztek Steak Tips

Hands down best steak tips around. The bourbon sauce is perfect.

Marys0828 6 days ago

Apache Nachos

These are my go to item. Usually order it with chicken added. Served with plenty of nachos and cheese with salsa and sour cream. If you haven't tried them you are missing out

Karen 8 days ago

*Piper Cub Roast Beef Sandwich

My husband's favorite no leftovers here. I love the pizza. Always fresh & perfectly cooked (as in not burnt). But more importantly is the friendliness of the staff: Heather,Josie & Delaney. Makes our visit feel like home

Taylertravis15 10 days ago

Bacon Burger Mac & Cheese

One of my favorite dishes here! Cheese sauce is so creamy and rich and the flavor is unique, can't find this anywhere else!

Diane 12 days ago

*Aztek Steak Tips

Fabulous...the taste is delicious and the meat is so tender you can cut it with a fork. The portion was more than enough. You definitely won't leave hungry.

Staceyjean21 13 days ago

*Aztek Steak Tips

The best steak tips around! Super flavorful, juicy, always cooked just right. This is our go to every date night. I love the mashed potato and veg with my steak, so much good flavor and generous portion size. Pair with the peach sangria!

Jim 20 days ago

*Piper Cub Roast Beef Sandwich

Order this sandwich with real horseradish rather than the horseradish sauce. You can put the real horseradish also on the fries. Absolutely the best!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA