Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harry's Bar & Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Middleborough, MA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Harry's Bar & Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Stevenemorrison05 3 days ago

Corsair Grilled Quesadilla

Very flavorful and a good portion, one of my favorite things to get here!

Paula 9 days ago

Chicken Tenders Basket

Have tried multiple flavors & all have been great! And live that takeout orders are labeled now ... so helpful since we all have our favorite flavors, helps sorting when we get home! Thank you!

John about 2 months ago

Bourbon Burger

Absolutely phenomenal. Love the crispy onions and the sweet bourbon. Perfectly cooked burger on a great bun. Fries and beer to go with it were outstanding as well. Definitely coming back!

Ed about 2 months ago

*Piper Cub Roast Beef Sandwich

Wife & I love Harry's! We live 30 mins away but stop here every time we have one of our cars serviced at Junior Automotive. Our excitement builds every time. We stopped in shortly after noon to split a meal and get a drink. Our server Kristy B was quick to get us drinks and take our order for the Piper Cub Roast Beef to share and each a cup of clam chowder. The chowder was good, not thin but not too thick snd plenty of clams. Kristy did more than just bring an extra plate for us to split our meal - she actually brought two plate with meal divided for us and each with dipping Au jus and horseradish. Very thoughtful presentation. The Piper Cub was plenty of roast beef and the best RB sandwich we have ever tasted. Dipping in Au jus and then a smear of horseradish is a must too. The fries were also perfectly cooked and delicious. We can't wait for the next car repair - i'm sure we'll make the trip down the next sunny day!

Billymac0117 3 months ago

*Spirit of St. Louis Ribs

Absolutely delicious! Can't wait to order them again! Great service as well! I highly recommend this establishment!

Paul 5 days ago

Jumbo Jet Wings

Best wings anywhere! My usual is an 8-pack: half plain, half Asian Sweet Chili- all xtra xtra crispy! Oh my yum 😋 Covid killed half off Tuesday! When can we get it back? We all know you don't need the extra few bucks: Howzabout we save some so we can come more often?!?

Lisa 28 days ago

American Burger

My burger was excellent & perfectly cooked

Joanpaiva about 2 months ago

*Aztek Steak Tips

First Time Visit. Had US Air Steak Tips on Special. 5 Stars all around: Food, Cocktails, Service, Atmosphere, Cleanliness. Will be back Soon

Billymac0117 3 months ago

Spruce Goose Fried Fisherman's Platter

Excellent platter! Enough for two! Cooked perfectly! This dish will not disappoint you!

Drocksplash11 3 months ago

Jumbo Jet Wings

Best jumbo wings in Massachusetts by far and overall great prices



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA